You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Add a button that allows the user to change between typical view and hiding either annotated and non-annotated data. When annotating in the view that hides annotations, hidden annotations should not be interactable (no preview, no annotation possibilities).
Activity