Added instruction to delete contents when overwriting main line - #11726
Open
tknippenberg wants to merge 2 commits into
Open
Added instruction to delete contents when overwriting main line#11726tknippenberg wants to merge 2 commits into
tknippenberg wants to merge 2 commits into
Conversation
Updated instructions for overwriting main line with branch line, including closing and reopening Studio Pro.
Contributor
Author
|
Ready for review and merge. |
Collaborator
|
@tknippenberg , I've reviewed the PR and added a warning about the second method. Could you please take a look at the review? |
This file contains hidden or bidirectional Unicode text that may be interpreted or compiled differently than what appears below. To review, open the file in an editor that reveals hidden Unicode characters.
Learn more about bidirectional Unicode characters
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Add this suggestion to a batch that can be applied as a single commit.This suggestion is invalid because no changes were made to the code.Suggestions cannot be applied while the pull request is closed.Suggestions cannot be applied while viewing a subset of changes.Only one suggestion per line can be applied in a batch.Add this suggestion to a batch that can be applied as a single commit.Applying suggestions on deleted lines is not supported.You must change the existing code in this line in order to create a valid suggestion.Outdated suggestions cannot be applied.This suggestion has been applied or marked resolved.Suggestions cannot be applied from pending reviews.Suggestions cannot be applied on multi-line comments.Suggestions cannot be applied while the pull request is queued to merge.Suggestion cannot be applied right now. Please check back later.
Updated instructions for overwriting main line with branch line, including closing and reopening Studio Pro.